2018 Canoe Polo World Championships Team Announced

The 2018 Canoe Polo World Championship Team have been selected after athletes competed for a spot throughout the 2017/18 Canoe Polo National series. Australian Canoeing would like to acknowledge all athletes that competed and nominated for selection on their efforts throughout the series. We would also like to congratulate the athletes selected and wish them best of luck at the World Championships.

2018 Canoe Polo World Championship Team

Men’s team

  • Stephen Hubbard (C)
  • Jay Burgess (VC)
  • Adam Hofmeyer
  • Luke Holmes
  • Mark Huang
  • Matthew Perrin
  • Nathan Rossaguti
  • Ben Stark

Women’s team

  • Carley Goodwin (C)
  • Brigit Doyle (VC)
  • Stacey Goodwin
  • Laura Kleinrahm
  • Samantha McAlister
  • Alana Pacholke
  • Jennifer Stevens
  • Anna Thompson




Previous articleSouthern Cup Whitewater Championships 2018 – Wildwater Sprint and Giant Slalom
Next articleWildwater Training Camp