2018 Sprint Team Announcement

Australian Canoeing has announced the 2018 National Teams Canoe/Kayak Sprint following the conclusion of the Senior Sprint Selection and 2018 National Sprint Championships at the Sydney International Regatta Centre in Penrith.

The following 2018 Canoe/Kayak Sprint Teams were announced*:

  • Senior National Team Squad
  • Paracanoe Team
  • Under 23 Team
  • Junior Team

View team list 2018 Sprint Team Announcement.

* all selection decisions are subject to appeals

Congratulations to all our National Champions and to those selected to represent Australian Canoeing at the international canoe sprint competitions this year.

See 2018 National Sprint Champs media release here

See 2018 Senior Sprint Selection media release here

Previous articleRio 2016 Olympians and Paralympians headline 2018 National Sprint Titles
Next articleLet’s go Tokyo – 2018 Olympic, Paralympic, U23 and Junior Teams announced